sh.1: Fix markup.
authorThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 8 Feb 2009 14:01:40 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
committerThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 8 Feb 2009 14:59:23 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
A few ``...'' wasn't marked as arguments.

bin/sh/sh.1

index dac6eee..19ca003 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@
 .\" $FreeBSD: src/bin/sh/sh.1,v 1.124 2006/10/07 16:51:16 stefanf Exp $
 .\" $DragonFly: src/bin/sh/sh.1,v 1.14 2008/09/15 20:24:41 thomas Exp $
 .\"
-.Dd October 7, 2006
+.Dd February 8, 2009
 .Dt SH 1
 .Os
 .Sh NAME
@@ -1393,7 +1393,7 @@ it is sought in the current working directory.
 .It Ic \&[
 A built-in equivalent of
 .Xr test 1 .
-.It Ic alias Oo Ar name Ns Oo = Ns Ar string Oc ... Oc
+.It Ic alias Oo Ar name Ns Oo = Ns Ar string Oc Ar ... Oc
 If
 .Ar name Ns = Ns Ar string
 is specified, the shell defines the alias
@@ -1588,7 +1588,7 @@ options may be specified.
 .It Ic eval Ar string ...
 Concatenate all the arguments with spaces.
 Then re-parse and execute the command.
-.It Ic exec Op Ar command Op arg ...
+.It Ic exec Op Ar command Op Ar arg ...
 Unless
 .Ar command
 is omitted,