boot/common: Add missing fallthrough.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 10:56:57 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 10:54:49 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
sys/boot/common/commands.c

index cd472a2..7063358 100644 (file)
@@ -146,6 +146,7 @@ command_help(int argc, char *argv[])
     switch(argc) {
     case 3:
        subtopic = strdup(argv[2]);
+       /* FALLTHROUGH */
     case 2:
        topic = strdup(argv[1]);
        break;