i386/files: isa/clock.c is clean enough to compile w/ -Werror
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 13:31:12 +0000 (21:31 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 13:15:48 +0000 (21:15 +0800)
sys/platform/pc32/conf/files

index 4a2e3bc..532f5e0 100644 (file)
@@ -242,7 +242,7 @@ platform/pc32/i386/cpufreq_machdep.c        standard
 platform/pc32/acpica5/acpi_sdt.c       standard
 platform/pc32/acpica5/acpi_fadt.c      standard
 platform/pc32/acpica5/acpi_madt.c      standard
-platform/pc32/isa/clock.c              standard nowerror
+platform/pc32/isa/clock.c              standard
 dev/serial/cy/cy.c                     optional        cy
 dev/serial/cy/cy_pci.c                 optional        cy pci
 dev/netif/elink_layer/elink.c          optional        ep