newfs.8: Remove tmpfs.8 MLINK.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 17:34:32 +0000 (18:34 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 17:35:24 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
It seems it was created for former SunOS users (according to FreeBSD's
commit msg) and, more important, it shadowed tmpfs.5 when only
'man tmpfs' was entered.

Makefile_upgrade.inc
sbin/newfs/Makefile

index d99eb33..b0b7c35 100644 (file)
@@ -1196,3 +1196,5 @@ TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/games/fortune/fortunes2
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/games/fortune/fortunes2-o
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/games/fortune/fortunes2-o.dat
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/games/fortune/fortunes2.dat
+TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/cat8/tmpfs.8.gz
+TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man8/tmpfs.8.gz
index bb2be6a..d94101a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,5 @@
 #      @(#)Makefile    8.2 (Berkeley) 3/27/94
 # $FreeBSD: src/sbin/newfs/Makefile,v 1.6.6.2 2001/04/25 10:58:41 ru Exp $
-# $DragonFly: src/sbin/newfs/Makefile,v 1.5 2006/10/17 00:55:43 pavalos Exp $
 
 PROG=  newfs
 SRCS=  getmntopts.c newfs.c mkfs.c fscopy.c
@@ -11,6 +10,6 @@ CFLAGS+=-DMFS -DFSIRAND -I${MOUNT}
 .PATH: ${MOUNT}
 
 LINKS= ${BINDIR}/newfs ${BINDIR}/mount_mfs
-MLINKS=        newfs.8 mount_mfs.8 newfs.8 mfs.8 newfs.8 tmpfs.8
+MLINKS=        newfs.8 mount_mfs.8 newfs.8 mfs.8
 
 .include <bsd.prog.mk>