ppp(8): Fix for missing prototypes.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 16 Jan 2011 04:44:50 +0000 (05:44 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 16 Jan 2011 08:27:22 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
usr.sbin/ppp/ipv6cp.c

index 35cbcd5..8e6b0df 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,6 @@
  * SUCH DAMAGE.
  *
  * $FreeBSD: src/usr.sbin/ppp/ipv6cp.c,v 1.8.2.4 2003/04/29 16:04:41 ume Exp $
- * $DragonFly: src/usr.sbin/ppp/ipv6cp.c,v 1.2 2003/06/17 04:30:00 dillon Exp $
  */
 
 #include <sys/param.h>
@@ -79,6 +78,7 @@
 #include "async.h"
 #include "physical.h"
 #include "probe.h"
+#include "systems.h"
 
 
 #ifndef NOINET6