wbsio(4): support W83667HG (0xa5); its hw mon is already supported by lm(4) as W83627...
authorConstantine A. Murenin <cnst+dfly@bugmail.mojo.ru>
Mon, 15 Mar 2010 17:43:31 +0000 (13:43 -0400)
committerConstantine A. Murenin <cnst+dfly@bugmail.mojo.ru>
Thu, 18 Mar 2010 04:36:29 +0000 (00:36 -0400)
sys/dev/powermng/wbsio/wbsio.c

index 98ea7c2..bfcdc93 100644 (file)
@@ -50,6 +50,7 @@
 #define WBSIO_ID_W83627DHG     0xa0
 #define WBSIO_ID_W83627SF      0x59
 #define WBSIO_ID_W83637HF      0x70
+#define WBSIO_ID_W83667HG      0xa5
 #define WBSIO_ID_W83697HF      0x60
 
 /* Logical Device Number (LDN) Assignments */
@@ -165,6 +166,9 @@ wbsio_probe(struct device *dev)
        case WBSIO_ID_W83637HF:
                desc = "W83637HF";
                break;
+       case WBSIO_ID_W83667HG:
+               desc = "W83667HG";
+               break;
        case WBSIO_ID_W83697HF:
                desc = "W83697HF";
                break;