kernel: Comment out the new uaudio_pcm.c for now, it doesn't build yet.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 09:03:06 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 09:05:40 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
sys/conf/files

index 13088cf..d74db9f 100644 (file)
@@ -2238,7 +2238,7 @@ bus/u4b/input/ums.c                       optional ums usb4bsd
 bus/u4b/input/uep.c                    optional uep usb4bsd
 bus/u4b/input/uhid.c                   optional uhid usb4bsd
 bus/u4b/audio/uaudio.c                 optional snd_uaudio usb4bsd
 bus/u4b/input/uep.c                    optional uep usb4bsd
 bus/u4b/input/uhid.c                   optional uhid usb4bsd
 bus/u4b/audio/uaudio.c                 optional snd_uaudio usb4bsd
-bus/u4b/audio/uaudio_pcm.c             optional snd_uaudio usb4bsd
+#bus/u4b/audio/uaudio_pcm.c            optional snd_uaudio usb4bsd
 bus/u4b/net/usb_ethernet.c             optional uether usb4bsd
 bus/u4b/net/if_axe.c                   optional axe uether usb4bsd
 bus/u4b/net/if_udav.c                  optional udav uether usb4bsd
 bus/u4b/net/usb_ethernet.c             optional uether usb4bsd
 bus/u4b/net/if_axe.c                   optional axe uether usb4bsd
 bus/u4b/net/if_udav.c                  optional udav uether usb4bsd