bsd.dep.mk: pass -std= flags to mkdep
authorSimon Schubert <corecode@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 27 Jul 2009 18:35:38 +0000 (20:35 +0200)
committerSimon Schubert <corecode@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 27 Jul 2009 21:29:46 +0000 (23:29 +0200)
share/mk/bsd.dep.mk

index dfade46..596ed4c 100644 (file)
@@ -120,12 +120,14 @@ ${DEPENDFILE}: ${SRCS}
 .if ${SRCS:M*.c} != ""
        ${MKDEPCMD} -f ${DEPENDFILE} -a ${MKDEP} \
            ${CFLAGS:M-nostdinc*} ${CFLAGS:M-[BID]*} \
+           ${CFLAGS:M-std=*} \
            ${.ALLSRC:M*.c}
 .endif
 .if ${SRCS:M*.cc} != "" || ${SRCS:M*.C} != "" || ${SRCS:M*.cpp} != "" || \
     ${SRCS:M*.cxx} != ""
        ${MKDEPCMD} -f ${DEPENDFILE} -a ${MKDEP} \
            ${CXXFLAGS:M-nostdinc*} ${CXXFLAGS:M-[BID]*} \
+           ${CXXFLAGS:M-std=*} \
            ${.ALLSRC:M*.cc} ${.ALLSRC:M*.C} ${.ALLSRC:M*.cpp} ${.ALLSRC:M*.cxx}
 .endif
 .if ${SRCS:M*.m} != ""