libprop: Clean up the Makefile a bit (and raise WARNS to 3).
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 8 Oct 2010 01:37:38 +0000 (03:37 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 8 Oct 2010 01:38:55 +0000 (03:38 +0200)
lib/libprop/Makefile

index a3f7ddc..4fdac03 100644 (file)
@@ -1,9 +1,6 @@
 #      $NetBSD: Makefile,v 1.17 2009/10/10 18:06:54 bad Exp $
 
-.include <bsd.own.mk>
-
-WARNS=0
-USE_SHLIBDIR=  yes
+WARNS?=3
 
 PROPLIBDIR=${.CURDIR}/../../sys/libprop
 .PATH: ${PROPLIBDIR}