spacialreg: Add CPUID2_VMM according to AMD's CPUID specification
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 03:18:00 +0000 (11:18 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 09:46:07 +0000 (17:46 +0800)
sys/cpu/i386/include/specialreg.h
sys/cpu/x86_64/include/specialreg.h

index 0f4845b..de512ec 100644 (file)
 #define        CPUID2_X2APIC   0x00200000
 #define        CPUID2_POPCNT   0x00800000
 #define        CPUID2_AESNI    0x02000000
+#define        CPUID2_VMM      0x80000000      /* AMD 25481 2.34 page 11 */
 
 /*
  * Important bits in the AMD extended cpuid flags
index 0af1428..7b3218f 100644 (file)
 #define        CPUID2_X2APIC   0x00200000
 #define        CPUID2_POPCNT   0x00800000
 #define        CPUID2_AESNI    0x02000000
+#define        CPUID2_VMM      0x80000000      /* AMD 25481 2.34 page 11 */
 
 /*
  * Important bits in the AMD extended cpuid flags