mxge: fix typo
authorAggelos Economopoulos <aoiko@cc.ece.ntua.gr>
Sat, 4 Jul 2009 13:46:28 +0000 (16:46 +0300)
committerAggelos Economopoulos <aoiko@cc.ece.ntua.gr>
Wed, 8 Jul 2009 20:27:24 +0000 (23:27 +0300)
sys/dev/netif/mxge/if_mxge.c

index 43c435c..73061f0 100644 (file)
@@ -1945,7 +1945,7 @@ mxge_vlan_tag_insert(struct mbuf *m)
 {
        struct ether_vlan_header *evl;
 
-       M_PREPEND(m, ETHER_VLAN_ENCAP_LEN, M_DONTWAIT);
+       M_PREPEND(m, ETHER_VLAN_ENCAP_LEN, MB_DONTWAIT);
        if (__predict_false(m == NULL))
                return NULL;
        if (m->m_len < sizeof(*evl)) {
@@ -4653,7 +4653,7 @@ mxge_detach(device_t dev)
        sc->dying = 1;
        if (sc->ifp->if_drv_flags & IFF_DRV_RUNNING)
                mxge_close(sc);
-       lock(&sc->driver_lock, LK_RELEASE);
+       lockmgr(&sc->driver_lock, LK_RELEASE);
        ether_ifdetach(sc->ifp);
        callout_drain(&sc->co_hdl);
        ifmedia_removeall(&sc->media);