pf: fix another double lock release
authorJan Lentfer <Jan.Lentfer@web.de>
Fri, 2 Dec 2011 22:39:16 +0000 (23:39 +0100)
committerJan Lentfer <Jan.Lentfer@web.de>
Fri, 2 Dec 2011 22:41:13 +0000 (23:41 +0100)
    On module unload pf_consistency_lock was
    already released by pf_purge_expired_states().

sys/net/pf/pf.c

index a2cb967..b6f0a6f 100644 (file)
@@ -963,7 +963,7 @@ pf_purge_thread(void *v)
                lockmgr(&pf_consistency_lock, LK_EXCLUSIVE);
 
                if (pf_end_threads) {
-                       pf_purge_expired_states(pf_status.states, 1);
+                       pf_purge_expired_states(pf_status.states, 0);
                        pf_purge_expired_fragments();
                        pf_purge_expired_src_nodes(1);
                        pf_end_threads++;