sbin/hammer: Explicitly include <sys/ioctl.h>
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 15:39:48 +0000 (08:39 -0700)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 15:41:14 +0000 (08:41 -0700)
generally helps become more portable on Linux and other platforms.

sbin/hammer/hammer_util.h

index 8e5d981..2c6c02a 100644 (file)
@@ -41,6 +41,7 @@
 #include <sys/queue.h>
 #include <sys/mount.h>
 #include <sys/wait.h>
+#include <sys/ioctl.h>
 
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>