Fix kernel build with IPFILTER but IPFILTER_LOG
authorYONETANI Tomokazu <y0netan1@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 22 Jan 2010 16:55:31 +0000 (01:55 +0900)
committerYONETANI Tomokazu <qhwt@les.ath.cx>
Sat, 23 Jan 2010 14:58:57 +0000 (23:58 +0900)
sys/contrib/ipfilter/netinet/ip_fil.c

index 2be449d..f50a7ca 100644 (file)
@@ -1245,15 +1245,15 @@ struct uio *uio;
 # endif /* __sgi */
 #endif /* DragonFly */
 {
-#ifdef __DragonFly__
+#ifdef IPFILTER_LOG
+# ifdef __DragonFly__
        struct cdev *dev = ap->a_head.a_dev;
        struct uio *uio = ap->a_uio;
-#endif
-# ifdef IPFILTER_LOG
+# endif
        return ipflog_read(GET_MINOR(dev), uio);
-# else
+#else
        return ENXIO;
-# endif
+#endif
 }