nrelease: Add two options (dri and inet6) to the default mk.conf we supply.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 20:19:12 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 20:20:07 +0000 (22:20 +0200)
We use them for building the packages that go to the LiveCD.

However, we don't add PKG_OPTIONS.scmgit=-scmgit-gui (used for the LiveCD's
scmgit to save space). So people who want to continue using git without X11
support will need to tweak mk.conf like before.

nrelease/Makefile

index ca78b42..ee46e4c 100644 (file)
@@ -340,20 +340,23 @@ customizeiso:
            ${CHROOT_CMD} "cd /usr/pkgsrc/bootstrap;    \
                export share_dir=/usr/pkgobj/bootstrap/work/share; \
                ./bootstrap --workdir /usr/pkgobj/bootstrap/work"
-.if make(gui)
        test -e ${ISODIR}/.didbootstrap || \
            echo ".ifdef BSD_PKG_MK     # added by nrelease" \
                >> ${ISOROOT}/usr/pkg/etc/mk.conf
        test -e ${ISODIR}/.didbootstrap || \
+           echo "PKG_DEFAULT_OPTIONS='dri inet6'" \
+               >> ${ISOROOT}/usr/pkg/etc/mk.conf
+.if make(gui)
+       test -e ${ISODIR}/.didbootstrap || \
            echo "ACCEPTABLE_LICENSES+=openmotif-license" \
                >> ${ISOROOT}/usr/pkg/etc/mk.conf
        test -e ${ISODIR}/.didbootstrap || \
            echo "ACCEPTABLE_LICENSES+=vim-license" \
                >> ${ISOROOT}/usr/pkg/etc/mk.conf
+.endif
        test -e ${ISODIR}/.didbootstrap || \
            echo ".endif                        # added by nrelease" \
                >> ${ISOROOT}/usr/pkg/etc/mk.conf
-.endif
        test -e ${ISODIR}/.didbootstrap || sync
        test -e ${ISODIR}/.didbootstrap || touch ${ISODIR}/.didbootstrap
        #