Allow optional "inet6" keyword in ipv6_ifconfig_<ifname>
authorAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 14:53:00 +0000 (22:53 +0800)
committerAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 14:18:06 +0000 (22:18 +0800)
etc/network.subr

index 26d71f2..0d2727d 100644 (file)
@@ -677,6 +677,7 @@ network6_interface_setup()
                        done
                fi
                ipv6_ifconfig=`ifconfig_getargs $_if ipv6`
+               ipv6_ifconfig="${ipv6_ifconfig#inet6 }"
                if [ -n "${ipv6_ifconfig}" ]; then
                        rtsol_available=no
                        rtsol_interface=no