boot/efi: Use NULL for a pointer.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 19:13:49 +0000 (20:13 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 19:16:22 +0000 (20:16 +0100)
sys/boot/efi/loader/self_reloc.c

index e4ecfc9..9dec1fa 100644 (file)
  * LIABILITY, OR TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE OR OTHERWISE) ARISING IN ANY WAY
  * OUT OF THE USE OF THIS SOFTWARE, EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF
  * SUCH DAMAGE.
+ *
+ * $FreeBSD: head/sys/boot/common/self_reloc.c 293724 2016-01-12 02:17:39Z smh $
  */
 
-#include <sys/cdefs.h>
-__FBSDID("$FreeBSD: head/sys/boot/common/self_reloc.c 293724 2016-01-12 02:17:39Z smh $");
-
 #include <sys/types.h>
 #include <elf.h>
 #include <bootstrap.h>
+#include <stddef.h>
 
 #if defined(__aarch64__)
 #define        ElfW_Rel        Elf64_Rela
@@ -61,7 +61,7 @@ self_reloc(Elf_Addr baseaddr, ElfW_Dyn *dynamic)
 {
        Elf_Word relsz, relent;
        Elf_Addr *newaddr;
-       ElfW_Rel *rel = 0;
+       ElfW_Rel *rel = NULL;
        ElfW_Dyn *dynp;
 
        /*