kernel/iscsi: Do not conditionalize on undefined names.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 22 Dec 2012 19:27:36 +0000 (20:27 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 22 Dec 2012 19:28:17 +0000 (20:28 +0100)
sys/dev/disk/iscsi/initiator/iscsi_subr.c

index 3df1cdf..18a6f63 100644 (file)
@@ -102,11 +102,7 @@ iscsi_r2t(isc_session_t *sp, pduq_t *opq, pduq_t *pq)
 
                         while((wpq = pdu_alloc(sp->isc, M_NOWAIT)) == NULL) {
                              sdebug(2, "waiting...");
-#if __FreeBSD_version >= 700000
-                             pause("isc_r2t", 5*hz);
-#else
                              tsleep(sp->isc, 0, "isc_r2t", 5*hz);
-#endif
                         }
                    }
                    cmd = &wpq->pdu.ipdu.data_out;
@@ -465,11 +461,7 @@ scsi_encap(struct cam_sim *sim, union ccb *ccb)
                 sp->isc->npdu_max, sp->isc->npdu_alloc);
          while((pq = pdu_alloc(sp->isc, M_NOWAIT)) == NULL) {
               sdebug(3, "waiting...");
-#if __FreeBSD_version >= 700000
-              pause("isc_encap", 5*hz);
-#else
               tsleep(sp->isc, 0, "isc_encap", 5*hz);
-#endif
          }
 #if 0
          sdebug(3, "freezing");