Correct the reversed comparison logic
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 5 Dec 2008 13:59:44 +0000 (21:59 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 5 Dec 2008 14:02:42 +0000 (22:02 +0800)
sys/netinet/ip_carp.c

index 918550a..95e542a 100644 (file)
@@ -506,7 +506,7 @@ carp_input(struct mbuf *m, ...)
        }
 
        /* Make sure that CARP header is contiguous */
-       if (len < m->m_len) {
+       if (len > m->m_len) {
                m = m_pullup(m, len);
                if (m == NULL) {
                        carpstats.carps_hdrops++;