tzfile.5: use .In for including tzfile.h
authorFranco Fichtner <franco@lastsummer.de>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 22:12:06 +0000 (00:12 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 11:05:52 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
The file resides in /usr/include anyway.

lib/libc/stdtime/tzfile.5

index b777c2c..4148cb8 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
 .Nm tzfile
 .Nd timezone information
 .Sh SYNOPSIS
-.Fd #include \&"/usr/src/lib/libc/stdtime/tzfile.h\&"
+.In tzfile.h
 .Sh DESCRIPTION
 The time zone information files used by
 .Xr tzset 3