installer: Show the name of the interface to configure.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 11 Oct 2009 22:49:36 +0000 (00:49 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 1 Nov 2009 17:58:25 +0000 (18:58 +0100)
usr.sbin/installer/dfuibe_installer/fn_configure.c

index 6e78a66..028e346 100644 (file)
@@ -965,7 +965,7 @@ fn_assign_ip(struct i_fn_args *a)
            _("Use DHCP|Configure Manually"),
            _("DHCP allows the interface to automatically obtain "
            "an IP address from a nearby DHCP server.\n\n"
-           "Would you like to enable DHCP for this interface?"))) {
+           "Would you like to enable DHCP for %s?"), interface)) {
        case 1:
                cmds = commands_new();
                cmd = command_add(cmds, "%s%s dhclient",