libm: Properly end some comments before starting a new one.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 20:06:55 +0000 (21:06 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 20:07:11 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
lib/libm/src/e_acosh.c
lib/libm/src/s_asinh.c
lib/libm/src/s_expm1.c

index 8de9689..3ef2cee 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 
 /* @(#)e_acosh.c 1.3 95/01/18 */
-/* $FreeBSD: head/lib/msun/src/e_acosh.c 251599 2013-06-10 06:04:58Z das $
+/* $FreeBSD: head/lib/msun/src/e_acosh.c 251599 2013-06-10 06:04:58Z das $ */
 /*
  * ====================================================
  * Copyright (C) 1993 by Sun Microsystems, Inc. All rights reserved.
index 38ac00e..104a278 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /* @(#)s_asinh.c 5.1 93/09/24 */
-/* $FreeBSD: head/lib/msun/src/s_asinh.c 251599 2013-06-10 06:04:58Z das $
+/* $FreeBSD: head/lib/msun/src/s_asinh.c 251599 2013-06-10 06:04:58Z das $ */
 /*
  * ====================================================
  * Copyright (C) 1993 by Sun Microsystems, Inc. All rights reserved.
index 89ac674..102f993 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /* @(#)s_expm1.c 5.1 93/09/24 */
-/* $FreeBSD: head/lib/msun/src/s_expm1.c 251343 2013-06-03 19:51:32Z kargl $
+/* $FreeBSD: head/lib/msun/src/s_expm1.c 251343 2013-06-03 19:51:32Z kargl $ */
 /*
  * ====================================================
  * Copyright (C) 1993 by Sun Microsystems, Inc. All rights reserved.