Fix x86_64 buildworld: Use correct type in udevd (size_t -> socklen_t).
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 01:25:11 +0000 (03:25 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 01:26:31 +0000 (03:26 +0200)
Reported-by: Tyler W. Mills <tylermills@gmail.com>
usr.sbin/udevd/udevd_client.c

index b53983b..79f25f9 100644 (file)
@@ -73,7 +73,7 @@ handle_new_connection(int s)
        struct client_info *cli_info;
        struct sockaddr_un addr;
        int fd;
-       size_t saddr_len = sizeof(struct sockaddr_un);
+       socklen_t saddr_len = sizeof(struct sockaddr_un);
 
        fd = accept(s, (struct sockaddr *)&addr, &saddr_len);
        if (fd < 0) {