UPROTO_BOOT_KEYBOARD is already defined in usb.h as UIPROTO_BOOT_KEYBOARD
authorMagliano Andrea <masterblaster@tiscali.it>
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 22:45:40 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
committerJoe Talbott <josepht@zinc.oss.ntelos.net>
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 17:51:11 +0000 (12:51 -0500)
sys/dev/usbmisc/ukbd/ukbd.c

index 2099921..dbdb2f8 100644 (file)
@@ -90,8 +90,6 @@ SYSCTL_INT(_hw_usb_ukbd, OID_AUTO, debug, CTLFLAG_RW,
 #define DPRINTFN(n,x)
 #endif
 
-#define UPROTO_BOOT_KEYBOARD 1
-
 #define NKEYCODE 6
 
 struct ukbd_data {
@@ -1424,7 +1422,7 @@ probe_keyboard(struct usb_attach_arg *uaa, int flags)
        if (id
            && id->bInterfaceClass == UICLASS_HID
            && id->bInterfaceSubClass == UISUBCLASS_BOOT
-           && id->bInterfaceProtocol == UPROTO_BOOT_KEYBOARD)
+           && id->bInterfaceProtocol == UIPROTO_BOOT_KEYBOARD)
                return 0;       /* found it */
 
        return EINVAL;