mkinitrd.8: Adjust the manpage to the recent changes in the image path.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 12:28:37 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 12:29:16 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
sbin/mkinitrd/mkinitrd.8

index 80c466c..9cb199d 100644 (file)
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ It will also copy the contents of
 onto the ramdisk, maintaining the same hierarchy.
 .Pp
 On completion, the final image will be copied to
-.Pa /boot/initrd.img ,
+.Pa /boot/kernel/initrd.img ,
 ready to be used as an early userland.
 .Pp
 The