gcc44/gmp: remove Makefile hack, it is fixed proper in bsd.dep.mk
authorSimon Schubert <corecode@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 12 Sep 2009 09:20:52 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
committerSimon Schubert <corecode@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 12 Sep 2009 14:56:24 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
gnu/usr.bin/cc44/gmp/Makefile

index a7dad54..6ab4f39 100644 (file)
@@ -181,8 +181,8 @@ LO_OBJECTS= ${MPF_OBJECTS} ${MPZ_OBJECTS} ${MPQ_OBJECTS} ${MPN_OBJECTS} \
 .if exists(${mapsource}) && empty(MPNSRC:M${source})
 
 .if !exists(${source})
-${source}: ${mapsource} mkdirs
-       cp ${.ALLSRC:Nmkdirs} ${.TARGET}
+${source}: ${mapsource}
+       cp ${.ALLSRC} ${.TARGET}
 CLEANFILES+=   ${source}
 .endif