Add Atheos Attansic PHY IDs
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 29 Dec 2008 11:17:15 +0000 (19:17 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 29 Dec 2008 12:11:49 +0000 (20:11 +0800)
sys/dev/netif/mii_layer/miidevs

index cb3c6b3..43e7178 100644 (file)
@@ -52,6 +52,7 @@ $DragonFly: src/sys/dev/netif/mii_layer/miidevs,v 1.16 2008/07/22 11:16:11 sephe
 
 oui ALTIMA                     0x0010a9        Altima Communications
 oui AMD                                0x00001a        Advanced Micro Devices
+oui ATHEROS                    0x001374        Atheros Communications
 oui BROADCOM                   0x001018        Broadcom Corporation
 oui BROADCOM2                  0x000af7        Broadcom Corporation
 oui CICADA                     0x0003f1        Cicada Semiconductor
@@ -125,6 +126,10 @@ model xxAMD 79C873         0x0000 Am79C873 10/100 media interface
 model AMD 79c973phy            0x0036 Am79c973 internal PHY
 model AMD 79c978               0x0039 Am79c978 HomePNA PHY
 
+/* Atheros Communications/Attansic PHYs. */
+model ATHEROS F1               0x0001 Atheros F1 10/100/1000 PHY
+model ATHEROS F2               0x0002 Atheros F2 10/100 PHY
+
 /* Broadcom Corp. PHYs. */
 model BROADCOM BCM5400         0x0004 BCM5400 100/1000baseT PHY
 model BROADCOM BCM5401         0x0005 BCM5401 1000baseT PHY