agp: Add PCI ID for Ivy Bridge GT2 server variant
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 8 Dec 2012 07:40:29 +0000 (08:40 +0100)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sun, 9 Dec 2012 13:37:47 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
sys/dev/agp/agp_i810.c

index 257ab55..5487e85 100644 (file)
@@ -729,6 +729,11 @@ static const struct agp_i810_match {
                .driver = &agp_i810_sb_driver
        },
        {
+               .devid = 0x016a8086,
+               .name = "IvyBridge server GT2 IG",
+               .driver = &agp_i810_sb_driver
+       },
+       {
                .devid = 0,
        }
 };