libc/{un,}vis: Remove some useless junk. _DIAGASSERT() is defined.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 11:04:39 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 5 May 2018 20:02:29 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
lib/libc/gen/unvis.c
lib/libc/gen/vis.c

index 4c34a3a..f09a25c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
+/*     @(#)unvis.c     8.1 (Berkeley) 6/4/93   */
 /*     $NetBSD: unvis.c,v 1.44 2014/09/26 15:43:36 roy Exp $   */
 
 /*-
  * SUCH DAMAGE.
  */
 
-#include <sys/cdefs.h>
-#if defined(LIBC_SCCS) && !defined(lint)
-#if 0
-static char sccsid[] = "@(#)unvis.c    8.1 (Berkeley) 6/4/93";
-#else
-__RCSID("$NetBSD: unvis.c,v 1.44 2014/09/26 15:43:36 roy Exp $");
-#endif
-#endif /* LIBC_SCCS and not lint */
-
 #include "namespace.h"
 #include <sys/types.h>
 
index ab6dc53..f7f6be0 100644 (file)
  * POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGE.
  */
 
-#include <sys/cdefs.h>
-#if defined(LIBC_SCCS) && !defined(lint)
-__RCSID("$NetBSD: vis.c,v 1.74 2017/11/27 16:37:21 christos Exp $");
-#endif /* LIBC_SCCS and not lint */
-#ifdef __FBSDID
-__FBSDID("$FreeBSD$");
-#define        _DIAGASSERT(x)  assert(x)
-#endif
-
 #include "namespace.h"
 #include <sys/types.h>
 #include <sys/param.h>