sys/vfs/hammer2: Drop unused hammer2_chain::flush_node
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Aug 2019 16:03:30 +0000 (01:03 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Aug 2019 16:04:16 +0000 (01:04 +0900)
No longer used since ecfe89b8868b30c9ddfa9c86cb4b0a20365a248d.

sys/vfs/hammer2/hammer2.h

index 5c86e91..b33329a 100644 (file)
@@ -350,7 +350,6 @@ struct hammer2_chain {
        int             error;                  /* on-lock data error state */
        int             cache_index;            /* heur speeds up lookup */
 
-       TAILQ_ENTRY(hammer2_chain) flush_node;  /* flush list */
        TAILQ_ENTRY(hammer2_chain) lru_node;    /* 0-refs LRU */
 };