get mxge to build, stage 9/many
authorAggelos Economopoulos <aoiko@cc.ece.ntua.gr>
Sat, 4 Jul 2009 13:44:39 +0000 (16:44 +0300)
committerAggelos Economopoulos <aoiko@cc.ece.ntua.gr>
Wed, 8 Jul 2009 20:27:22 +0000 (23:27 +0300)
- import MJUM* defines from FreeBSD

sys/sys/param.h

index fd1689a..97b09d8 100644 (file)
 #define ctodb(db)                      /* calculates pages to devblks */ \
        ((db) << (PAGE_SHIFT - DEV_BSHIFT))
 
-
+#define MJUMPAGESIZE   PAGE_SIZE       /* jumbo cluster 4k */
+#define MJUM9BYTES     (9 * 1024)      /* jumbo cluster 9k */
+#define MJUM16BYTES    (16 * 1024)     /* jumbo cluster 16k */
 /*
  * Make this available for most of the kernel.  There were too many
  * things that included sys/systm.h just for panic().