setkey(8): Add missing token to fix a yacc warning.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 01:16:55 +0000 (02:16 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 01:17:21 +0000 (02:17 +0100)
usr.sbin/setkey/parse.y

index 77c5ad6..f2c1149 100644 (file)
@@ -100,7 +100,7 @@ extern void yyerror(const char *);
 }
 
 %token EOT
-%token ADD GET DELETE FLUSH DUMP
+%token ADD GET DELETE DELETEALL FLUSH DUMP
 %token ADDRESS PREFIX PORT PORTANY
 %token UP_PROTO PR_ESP PR_AH PR_IPCOMP
 %token F_PROTOCOL F_AUTH F_ENC F_REPLAY F_COMP F_RAWCPI