ffs.3: Fix SYNOPSIS.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 6 Jul 2009 20:21:46 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 6 Jul 2009 20:22:31 +0000 (22:22 +0200)
lib/libc/string/ffs.3

index 8e10a7b..94ba9d4 100644 (file)
@@ -51,8 +51,8 @@
 .Ft int
 .Fn ffsl "long value"
 .Ft int
-.Ft int
 .Fn ffsll "long long value"
+.Ft int
 .Fn fls "int value"
 .Ft int
 .Fn flsl "long value"