mptutil.8: Remove trailing whitespace.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 24 Apr 2010 14:07:35 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 24 Apr 2010 14:08:10 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
usr.sbin/mptutil/mptutil.8

index 4f6b751..40cfa9c 100644 (file)
@@ -70,7 +70,7 @@
 .Cm volume status Ar volume
 .Nm
 .Op Fl u Ar unit
-.Cm volume cache Ar volume 
+.Cm volume cache Ar volume
 .Ar enable|disable
 .Nm
 .Op Fl u Ar unit