kqueue.2 - Mention tmpfs(5) as a kqueue-enabled filesystem.
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 12:51:42 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 14:27:32 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
lib/libc/sys/kqueue.2

index eb1ce50..67fb554 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 .\"
 .\" $FreeBSD: src/lib/libc/sys/kqueue.2,v 1.1.2.16 2002/07/02 21:05:08 mp Exp $
 .\"
-.Dd December 3, 2008
+.Dd February 26, 2013
 .Dt KQUEUE 2
 .Os
 .Sh NAME
@@ -505,10 +505,11 @@ The
 system and this manual page were written by
 .An Jonathan Lemon Aq jlemon@FreeBSD.org .
 .Sh BUGS
-It is currently not possible to watch a
+Currently it is only possible to watch a
 .Xr vnode 9
-that resides on anything but a
+on
+.Xr HAMMER 5 ,
+.Xr tmpfs 5
+and
 .Xr UFS 5
-or a
-.Xr HAMMER 5
-file system.
+file systems.