altq(4): Fix typo in a #define.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 15:30:12 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 26 Jun 2010 21:12:27 +0000 (23:12 +0200)
sys/net/altq/altq_subr.c

index 67e124a..91f1b67 100644 (file)
@@ -826,7 +826,7 @@ init_machclk(void)
         * if the clock frequency (of Pentium TSC or Alpha PCC) is
         * accessible, just use it.
         */
-#if _RDTSC_SUPPORTED
+#ifdef _RDTSC_SUPPORTED_
        if (cpu_feature & CPUID_TSC)
                machclk_freq = (uint64_t)tsc_frequency;
 #endif