fix the INT64_C and INTMAX_C family macro for x86_64.
authorAlexandre Perrin <alex@kaworu.ch>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 22:16:22 +0000 (23:16 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 22:35:14 +0000 (23:35 +0100)
  This patch fix the expanding type of both the INT64_C and the INTMAX_C
  family macros to match their corresponding type:
  - INT64_C(value) to `int_least64_t`
  - UINT64_C(value) to `uint_least64_t`
  - INTMAX_C(value) to `intmax_t`
  - UINTMAX_C(value) to `uintmax_t`

sys/cpu/x86_64/include/int_const.h

index 2efe6ba..71dcbed 100644 (file)
 #define        INT8_C(c)       (c)
 #define        INT16_C(c)      (c)
 #define        INT32_C(c)      (c)
-#define        INT64_C(c)      (c ## LL)
+#define        INT64_C(c)      (c ## L)
 
 #define        UINT8_C(c)      (c)
 #define        UINT16_C(c)     (c)
 #define        UINT32_C(c)     (c ## U)
-#define        UINT64_C(c)     (c ## ULL)
+#define        UINT64_C(c)     (c ## UL)
 
-#define        INTMAX_C(c)     (c ## LL)
-#define        UINTMAX_C(c)    (c ## ULL)
+#define        INTMAX_C(c)     (c ## L)
+#define        UINTMAX_C(c)    (c ## UL)
 
 #endif