morse(6): correct email for original author
authorEitan Adler <lists@eitanadler.com>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 06:48:14 +0000 (22:48 -0800)
committerEitan Adler <lists@eitanadler.com>
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 00:38:05 +0000 (16:38 -0800)
Obtained-From: FreeBSD

games/morse/morse.c

index 331d465..e83aa64 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@
 
 /*
  * Taught to send *real* morse by Lyndon Nerenberg (VE7TCP/VE6BBM)
- * <lyndon@orthanc.com>
+ * <lyndon@orthanc.ca>
  */
 
 #include <sys/time.h>