Revert "libressl: Few local modifications for netcat."
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 12:20:00 +0000 (15:20 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 17:10:05 +0000 (20:10 +0300)
This reverts commit 66ceb5e9b7ccc1005b0b710f32228c0b69070e98.

Before LibreSSL update.

crypto/libressl/apps/nc/netcat.c

index 326d7fe..cdb2db2 100644 (file)
@@ -342,7 +342,6 @@ main(int argc, char *argv[])
                        err(1, "setrtable");
 #endif
 
-#ifdef __OpenBSD__
        if (family == AF_UNIX) {
                if (pledge("stdio rpath wpath cpath tmppath unix", NULL) == -1)
                        err(1, "pledge");
@@ -360,7 +359,6 @@ main(int argc, char *argv[])
                        err(1, "pledge");
        } else if (pledge("stdio inet dns", NULL) == -1)
                err(1, "pledge");
-#endif
 
        /* Cruft to make sure options are clean, and used properly. */
        if (argv[0] && !argv[1] && family == AF_UNIX) {
@@ -465,13 +463,11 @@ main(int argc, char *argv[])
                if (Kflag && (privkey = tls_load_file(Kflag, &privkeylen, NULL)) == NULL)
                        errx(1, "unable to load TLS key file %s", Kflag);
 
-#ifdef __OpenBSD__
                if (Pflag) {
                        if (pledge("stdio inet dns tty", NULL) == -1)
                                err(1, "pledge");
                } else if (pledge("stdio inet dns", NULL) == -1)
                        err(1, "pledge");
-#endif
 
                if (tls_init() == -1)
                        errx(1, "unable to initialize TLS");
@@ -1332,7 +1328,7 @@ atelnet(int nfd, unsigned char *buf, unsigned int size)
 }
 
 
-static int
+int
 strtoport(char *portstr, int udp)
 {
        struct servent *entry;