mxge: fix typo
authorAggelos Economopoulos <aoiko@cc.ece.ntua.gr>
Sat, 4 Jul 2009 13:51:03 +0000 (16:51 +0300)
committerAggelos Economopoulos <aoiko@cc.ece.ntua.gr>
Wed, 8 Jul 2009 20:27:28 +0000 (23:27 +0300)
sys/dev/netif/mxge/if_mxge.c

index 6b6cc05..9ec8a5d 100644 (file)
@@ -4485,10 +4485,10 @@ mxge_attach(device_t dev)
 
        snprintf(sc->cmd_lock_name, sizeof(sc->cmd_lock_name), "%s:cmd",
                 device_get_nameunit(dev));
-       lock_init(&sc->cmd_lock, sc->cmd_lock_name, 0, LK_CANRECURSE);
+       lockinit(&sc->cmd_lock, sc->cmd_lock_name, 0, LK_CANRECURSE);
        snprintf(sc->driver_lock_name, sizeof(sc->driver_lock_name),
                 "%s:drv", device_get_nameunit(dev));
-       lock_init(&sc->driver_lock, sc->driver_lock_name,
+       lockinit(&sc->driver_lock, sc->driver_lock_name,
                 0, LK_CANRECURSE);
 
        callout_init(&sc->co_hdl);