man - Add .Dx entries for 2.6 and 2.7
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2010 20:39:36 +0000 (13:39 -0700)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2010 20:41:59 +0000 (13:41 -0700)
* Add .Dx entries for 2.6 and 2.7 so nroff -mandoc doesn't complain.

gnu/usr.bin/groff/tmac/mdoc.local

index 8f4e82a..14fe94f 100644 (file)
@@ -73,6 +73,8 @@
 .ds doc-operating-system-DragonFly-2.3 2.3
 .ds doc-operating-system-DragonFly-2.4 2.4
 .ds doc-operating-system-DragonFly-2.5 2.5
+.ds doc-operating-system-DragonFly-2.6 2.6
+.ds doc-operating-system-DragonFly-2.7 2.7
 .
 .\" FreeBSD releases not found in doc-common.
 .ds doc-operating-system-FreeBSD-8.0  8.0