sysconf.3: Document _SC_MQ_{OPEN, PRIO}_MAX.
authorStathis Kamperis <beket@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 7 Nov 2009 17:37:19 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
committerStathis Kamperis <beket@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 7 Nov 2009 17:45:40 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
Discussed-with: swildner@
Reviewed-by: swildner@
lib/libc/gen/sysconf.3

index 9b89344..bfad3e1 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@
 .\" $FreeBSD: src/lib/libc/gen/sysconf.3,v 1.8.2.6 2001/12/14 18:33:51 ru Exp $
 .\" $DragonFly: src/lib/libc/gen/sysconf.3,v 1.7 2008/05/02 02:05:03 swildner Exp $
 .\"
-.Dd February 21, 2008
+.Dd November 7, 2009
 .Dt SYSCONF 3
 .Os
 .Sh NAME
@@ -106,6 +106,10 @@ Return 1 if job control is available on this system, otherwise \-1.
 .It Li _SC_LINE_MAX
 The maximum length in bytes of a text-processing utility's input
 line.
+.It Li _SC_MQ_OPEN_MAX
+The maximum number of open message queue descriptors per process.
+.It Li _SC_MQ_PRIO_MAX
+The maximum number of message priorities supported by the implementation.
 .It Li _SC_NGROUPS_MAX
 The maximum number of supplemental groups.
 .It Li _SC_NPROCESSORS_CONF