pktgenctl: Update according to recent libc changes
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 25 Apr 2009 11:40:24 +0000 (19:40 +0800)
committerJordan Gordeev <jgordeev@dir.bg>
Sun, 26 Apr 2009 19:18:09 +0000 (22:18 +0300)
tools/tools/netrate/pktgenctl/pktgenctl.c

index da28f20..751d7f2 100644 (file)
@@ -156,8 +156,7 @@ main(int argc, char *argv[])
 
                        memset(&sdl, 0, sizeof(sdl));
                        sdl.sdl_len = sizeof(sdl);
-                       if (ascii2addr(AF_LINK, eaddr_str, &sdl) < 0)
-                               errx(1, "-e: invalid ethernet address");
+                       link_addr(eaddr_str, &sdl);
                        bcopy(LLADDR(&sdl), sa->sa_data, ETHER_ADDR_LEN);
                        arg_mask |= EADDR_MASK;
                        break;