wbsio(4): support W83627DHG-P (0xb0); hw mon supported by lm(4) as W83627DHG (0xc1)
authorConstantine A. Murenin <cnst+dfly@bugmail.mojo.ru>
Sat, 20 Mar 2010 23:14:09 +0000 (19:14 -0400)
committerConstantine A. Murenin <cnst+dfly@bugmail.mojo.ru>
Sun, 21 Mar 2010 03:52:41 +0000 (23:52 -0400)
http://www.nuvoton.com/NR/rdonlyres/7E862DA6-DFBD-4FAC-A2E0-D549FF86663C/0/W83627DHGP_W83627DHGPT.pdf

sys/dev/powermng/wbsio/wbsio.c

index 70c0cd0..c6c5b06 100644 (file)
@@ -48,6 +48,7 @@
 #define WBSIO_ID_W83627THF     0x82
 #define WBSIO_ID_W83627EHF     0x88
 #define WBSIO_ID_W83627DHG     0xa0
+#define WBSIO_ID_W83627DHGP    0xb0
 #define WBSIO_ID_W83627SF      0x59
 #define WBSIO_ID_W83637HF      0x70
 #define WBSIO_ID_W83667HG      0xa5
@@ -193,6 +194,9 @@ wbsio_probe(struct device *dev)
        case WBSIO_ID_W83627DHG:
                desc = "W83627DHG";
                break;
+       case WBSIO_ID_W83627DHGP:
+               desc = "W83627DHG-P";
+               break;
        case WBSIO_ID_W83637HF:
                desc = "W83637HF";
                break;