kernel -- Tie virtio, virtio-blk into build.
authorVenkatesh Srinivas <vsrinivas@ops101.org>
Sat, 5 Jan 2013 16:41:38 +0000 (11:41 -0500)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 6 Jan 2013 22:14:00 +0000 (23:14 +0100)
sys/platform/pc32/Makefile.inc
sys/platform/pc64/Makefile.inc

index a143648..04595b5 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,8 @@
 #
 
 DEV_SUPPORT=   acpica agp bridge crypto disk drm misc netif \
-               pccard powermng raid serial sound usbmisc video
+               pccard powermng raid serial sound usbmisc video \
+               virtual/virtio
 
 SYSCONS_APM_SUPPORT=1
 BOOT0CFG_SUPPORT=1
index 7267292..3ad0163 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,8 @@
 #
 
 DEV_SUPPORT=   acpica agp bridge crypto disk drm misc netif \
-               pccard powermng raid serial sound usbmisc video
+               pccard powermng raid serial sound usbmisc video \
+               virtual/virtio
 
 #SYSCONS_APM_SUPPORT=1
 BOOT0CFG_SUPPORT=1