kernel/devfs: Assert that the callback isn't NULL in devfs_scan_callback().
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 06:04:39 +0000 (08:04 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 06:05:31 +0000 (08:05 +0200)
sys/vfs/devfs/devfs_core.c

index 8e4d9b8..b349d84 100644 (file)
@@ -896,7 +896,7 @@ devfs_scan_callback(devfs_scan_t *callback, void *arg)
 {
        devfs_msg_t msg;
 
 {
        devfs_msg_t msg;
 
-       KKASSERT(sizeof(callback) == sizeof(void *));
+       KKASSERT(callback);
 
        msg = devfs_msg_get();
        msg->mdv_load = callback;
 
        msg = devfs_msg_get();
        msg->mdv_load = callback;