acpi/pci_link: Missing !acpi_enabled to acpi_disabled conversion
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 16:29:09 +0000 (00:29 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 16:31:21 +0000 (00:31 +0800)
sys/dev/acpica5/acpi_pci_link.c

index 167a723..30c5d0c 100644 (file)
@@ -1050,7 +1050,7 @@ acpi_pci_link_route_interrupt(device_t dev, int index)
 {
        struct link *link;
 
-       if (!acpi_enabled("pci_link"))
+       if (acpi_disabled("pci_link"))
                return (PCI_INVALID_IRQ);
 
        ACPI_SERIAL_BEGIN(pci_link);