installer: use cmd_name()
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 11 Aug 2009 09:00:36 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 11 Aug 2009 09:03:23 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
usr.sbin/installer/libinstaller/confed.c

index 6043ea4..4b3c04d 100644 (file)
@@ -223,8 +223,8 @@ config_vars_read(struct i_fn_args *a, struct config_vars *cvs,
        fclose(script);
 
        cmds = commands_new();
-       command_add(cmds, "%sbin/sh %sextract_vars >%sextracted_vars.txt",
-           a->os_root, a->tmp, a->tmp);
+       command_add(cmds, "%s%s %sextract_vars >%sextracted_vars.txt",
+           a->os_root, cmd_name(a, "SH"), a->tmp, a->tmp);
        temp_file_add(a, "extracted_vars.txt");
        if (!commands_execute(a, cmds)) {
                commands_free(cmds);