build(7): Mention development(7) in the description.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 23 Feb 2009 12:43:55 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 23 Feb 2009 12:44:37 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
share/man/man7/build.7

index cd427f5..c58b6e4 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@
 .\" $FreeBSD: src/share/man/man7/build.7,v 1.19.2.1 2002/03/18 08:33:02 murray Exp $
 .\" $DragonFly: src/share/man/man7/build.7,v 1.18 2008/11/14 15:04:42 swildner Exp $
 .\"
-.Dd December 1, 2008
+.Dd Februar 23, 2009
 .Dt BUILD 7
 .Os
 .Sh NAME
@@ -42,6 +42,12 @@ sources, which is loosely defined as the things required to rebuild
 the system to a useful state.
 It also contains the source for the system documentation, including
 manual pages.
+Refer to
+.Xr development 7
+for more information on how to obtain the
+.Dx
+sources.
+.Pp
 Third party applications have to be built using the
 .Xr pkgsrc 7
 system.