test/vkernel - Include ROOTSIZE environment variable in Makefile's help
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 19:37:55 +0000 (21:37 +0200)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 19:39:01 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
test/vkernel/Makefile

index 07a03a5..1ad5f5c 100644 (file)
@@ -30,6 +30,7 @@ quick: quickkernel reinstallkernel
 help:
        @echo "Setup Instructions:"
        @echo ""
+       @echo "    setenv ROOTSIZE size (optional)"
        @echo "    setenv VKDIR target_dir"
        @echo ""
        @echo "Meta target components:"